Fall Fall Fall

Three things I have learned about myself in the last few months:

  • I don’t really workout, if I don’t sign-up to any event
  • I do am getting little bit addicted to participating in running events
  • I love to eat and have not really moved an inch since my Triathlon in September

Therefore, I have signed up for a Fall Classic Half Marathon happening in November 17 here in Vancouver. Only 5 weeks away..Yikes! I started training from last week. The perfect part of training for this Fall Classic  is seeing all the fall colours while running around seawall. Fall is my favourite season and I am so glad it is not raining in Vancouver right now. This has given trees a chance to change colours instead of getting wet and falling on the ground.

Love the fog and colourful leaves
Love the fog and colourful leaves
Beautiful clear sky
Beautiful clear sky
Full moon smiling back at me :)
Full moon smiling back at me 🙂
Foggy evening
Foggy evening
Seawall
Seawall

Leave a comment